Developer forum

Forum » Integration » Feature request: "Re-run" button on log page

Feature request: "Re-run" button on log page

Jonas Krarup Dam
Reply

Hey,

 

when running a data integration job, I get the log page, and two options at the top: "ok" and "reconfigure". 

Can you please add a "re-run" button?

I am regularly cleaning data in my input file, and re-running the job. It would save me time to be able to do this directly from the log page :-) 

Thanks, Jonas

Replies

 

You must be logged in to post in the forum